Nationwide delivery-any size order-€4.99 (Shamanic drums €10 shipping)
  • Holistic Therapies / Workshops and Training

    Atlantis, Holistic therapies, psychic readings,workshops and training.
    Linenhall street, Castlebar,Co Mayo
    Tel 094 90 28630/ 086 3750 250
    Holistic therapies and Workshops
    (Appointment Only)
    Check out our schedule
    www.AtlantisIreland.ie

    Schedule For Friday 10th December – Thursday 27th January.
    * Friday 10th Nov.Shamanic and Reiki healings with Aldo Jordan.90 minute healings – €70
    *Friday 10th Dec. Chair yoga & chanting with Lynday Phelan. Every Friday morning 11am – 12.30pm. €15 per class or€130 for 10 classes
    *Saturday 11th Dec. Shamanic practitioner training with Aldo Jordan (12 month program) Full day 10.30am – 6pm. Cost €175
    * Sunday 12th Dec. Shamanic practitioner training with Aldo Jordan (12 month program) Full day 10.30am – 6pm. Cost €175
    *Wednesday 15th Dec. Meditation evening with Lynda Phelan (Simply meditation) Every Wednesday 8pm – 9pm. Drop in €12 (10 classes €100) Booking essential 085 8384377
    *Friday 17th Dec. Chair yoga & chanting with Lynday Phelan. Every Friday morning 11am – 12.30pm. €15 per class or€130 for 10 classes
    * Friday 17th Dec. Shamanic and Reiki healings with Aldo Jordan. . 90 minute healings – €70
    *Saturday 18th Dec. Shamanic practitioner training with Aldo Jordan (12 month program) Full day 10.30am – 6pm. Cost €175
    * Sunday 19th Dec. Shamanic practitioner training with Aldo Jordan (12 month program) Full day 10.30am – 6pm. Cost €175
    *Tuesday 21st Dec. Winter Solstice drum circle @Atlantis, Castlebar. Cost €10 per person. Booking essential. Call 086 3750 250
    Full day 10.30am – 6pm. Cost €175
    * Saturday 29th January. Meditation teacher training with Lynda Phelan. Three weekends in – house / three months training . Dates Saturday 29nd Jan. Sunday 30th Jan. Saturday 19th Feb. Sunday 20th Feb. Saturday 19th March. Sunday 20th March. Call 085 8384377 for more details.
    * Thursday 27th January. Shamanic four part weekly workshop based on Divination practices, tools etc….Cost €30 per workshop. Evening 7pm – 9.30pm.

     

     

    Please call the above number